Helse Vest RHFwww.helse-vest.no
Helse Bergen HFwww.helse-bergen.no
Helse Fonna HFwww.helse-fonna.no
Helse Førde HFwww.helse-forde.no
Helse Stavanger HFwww.helse-stavanger.no
Sjukehusapoteka Vest HFwww.sjukehusapoteka-vest.no
Helse Midt-Norge RHFwww.helse-midt.no
Helse Møre og Romsdal HFwww.helse-mr.no
Helse Nord-Trøndelag HFwww.hnt.no
Rusbehandling Midt-Norge HFwww.rus-midt.no
St. Olavs Hospital HFwww.stolav.no
Sykehusapotekene i Midt-Norge HFwww.sykehusapoteket.no
Ambulanse Midt-Norge HFwww.ambulanse-midt.no
Helse Nord RHFwww.helse-nord.no
Helgelandssykehuset HFwww.helgelandssykehuset.no
Helse Finnmark HFwww.helse-finnmark.no
Nordlandssykehuset HFwww.nordlandssykehuset.no
Sykehusapotek Nord HFwww.sykehusapotek-nord.no
Universitetssykehuset Nord-Norge HFwww.unn.no
Helse Sør-Øst RHFwww.helse-sorost.no
Akershus universitetssykehus HFwww.ahus.no
Oslo universitetssykehus HFwww.oslo-universitetssykehus.no
Sunnaas sykehus HFwww.sunnaas.no
Sykehusapotekene HFwww.sykehusapotekene.no
Sykehuset Innlandet HFwww.sykehuset-innlandet.no
Sykehuset i Vestfold HFwww.siv.no
Sykehuset Telemark HFwww.sthf.no
Sykehuset Østfold HFwww.sykehuset-ostfold.no
Sørlandet sykehus HFwww.sshf.no
Vestre Viken HFwww.vestreviken.no